Contact Us

Richard Hurd

President

515.225.1102

richard.hurd@hurdrealty.com

Richie Hurd

Vice President

515.778.1009

richie.hurd@hurdrealty.com

Daniel Hurd

Vice President

515.778.1006

daniel.hurd@hurdrealty.com

Joe Nixon

Property Manager

515.778.1034

joe.nixon@hurdrealty.com

Kristin Hurd

Business Development

515.225.1102

kristin.hurd@hurdrealty.com

Becky Kile

Accounting

515.462.9146

becky.kile@hurdrealty.com

Bethany Arganbright

Marketing

515.225.1102

bethany@hurdrealty.com

 Name *CompanyPhone or Email * Inquiry