Contact Us

Richard Hurd

Founder & President

Office: 515-225-1102

Cell: 515-778-1000

richard.hurd@hurdrealty.com

Richie Hurd

Vice President

Office: 515-225-1102

Cell: 515-778-1009

richie.hurd@hurdrealty.com

Daniel Hurd

Vice President

Office: 515-225-1102

Cell: 515-778-1006

daniel.hurd@hurdrealty.com

Joe Nixon

Director of Property Manager

Cell: 515-778-1034

joe.nixon@hurdrealty.com

Becky Kile

Accounting

Office: 515-225-1102

becky.kile@hurdrealty.com

Kristin Hurd

Business Development

Office: 515-225-1102

kristin.hurd@hurdrealty.com

Stacie Hatch 

Director of Asset Management

Office: 515-225-1102

stacie.hatch@hurdrealty.com

Name *Company Phone or Email * Inquiry